Directory

Title Name E-Mail
Chief Joseph Iacovitti jiacovitti@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Deputy Chief Daniel Snyder dsnyder@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Lieutenant Dennis Shepard dshepard@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Kevin Ballinger kballinger@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Michael Shepard mshepard@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Michael Mulhern mmulhern@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Daniel Graham dgrahm@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Richard Maerten rmaerten@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Casey Horton chorton@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Detective Doug Townsend dtownsend@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Acting Detective Michael Vannoy mvannoy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Acting Detective Richard Tracy rtracy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Darrin Elbertson delbertson@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Matthew Tippin mtippin@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Darren DiLoreto ddiloreto@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Brandon Picou bpicou@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Kelsey Knudsen kknudsen@eastamptonpolicenj.us
SLEO II Tom Reed treed@eastamptonpolicenj.us
SLEO II Kelley Horne khorne@eastamptonpolicenj.us
SLEO I Carol Stone cstone@eastamptonpolicenj.us
SLEO I Erik Jarvis ejarvis@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Police Clerk Nicole McKennan nmckennan@eastamptonpolicenj.us